Billericay Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Belhus(A) Away (Belhus CC)TBCFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Epping(A) Away (Epping CC)12:30Cup
Sat 04 May 2019 Orsett / Harlow(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30Cup
Sat 11 May 2019 Chelmsford(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 11:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Chingford(A) Away11:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Ilford(A) Away11:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 11:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hornchurch(A) Away11:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Brentwood(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Belhus(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chelmsford(A) Away12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Chingford(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ilford(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hornchurch(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley(A) Away11:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Brentwood(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 11:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away11:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Belhus(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 11:00League