Billericay Cricket Club Vets XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Old Vics(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30Friendly
Thu 19 Apr 2018 Chelmer Vets(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Wed 25 Apr 2018 TBA(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 03 May 2018 Essex Police Vets(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 10 May 2018 Two Counties Over 60s(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Wed 16 May 2018 Gravesend(A) Away (Bat & Ball Ground)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 24 May 2018 Herts over 60s(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Tue 29 May 2018 Two Counties over 70s (H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 07 Jun 2018 East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Essex Police Vets(A) Away (Galleywood CC)1.00pmFriendly
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Montenotte(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Hockerill Vets(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 05 Jul 2018 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away (High Beach)1.00pmFriendly
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Old Vics(A) Away (South Loughton)1.00pmFriendly
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Herts over 60s(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Thu 26 Jul 2018 TBA(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Two Counties over 70s (A) Away (Halstead)1.00pmFriendly
Tue 07 Aug 2018 Herts Over 70s(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 15 Aug 2018 The Mote Vets(A) Away (Maidstone)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 23 Aug 2018 Herts Over 70s(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 30 Aug 2018 The Nomads(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12.30pmFriendly
Thu 06 Sep 2018 Two Counties Over 60s(A) Away (Elmstead Market)12.30pmFriendly
Thu 13 Sep 2018 Hockerill Vets(A) Away (Hockerill)12.30pmFriendly
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Chelmer Vets(A) Away (Stock)12.30pmFriendly