Billericay Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) Mix 3/4/5th XIs12:30Friendly
Sat 12 May 2018 Stanford-le-Hope III(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 19 May 2018 Southend on Sea & EMT(A) Away (Southchurch Park)12:30League
Sat 26 May 2018 Leigh-on-Sea III(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Orsett & Thurrock V(A) Away12:30League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Basildon & Pitsea III(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Wickford(A) Away (Wickford Memorial Park)12:30League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hutton(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away (Orsett CC)12:30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Stanford-le-Hope(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Stanford-le-Hope III(A) Away (Stanford Le Hope CC)12:30League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Southend on Sea & EMT(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Leigh-on-Sea III(A) Away (Ekco Social & Sports Club)12:30League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Orsett & Thurrock V(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Basildon & Pitsea III(A) Away (Holy Cross)12:30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Wickford(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hutton(A) Away (Hutton CC)12:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Orsett & Thurrock(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 12:30League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Stanford-le-Hope(A) Away (Stanford Le Hope CC)12:30League