Billericay Cricket Club Saturday 5th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 May 2018 TBA(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 26 May 2018 TBA(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Old Chelmsfordians(A) Away (Admirals Park, Chelmsford)13:00Friendly
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Old Chelmsfordians(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Great Baddow IV(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 23 Jun 2018 TBA(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Galleywood(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 21 Jul 2018 TBA(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 04 Aug 2018 TBA(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Galleywood(A) Away (Margaretting Village Hall)13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Aug 2018 TBA(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tillingham(A) Away (Bacons Chase, Bradwell-on-Sea)13:00Friendly
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Great Baddow IV(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Chelmsford VI(H) Home (Lake Meadows Park) 13:00Friendly