Billericay Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 May 2018 Scintilla(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 14:00League
Sun 20 May 2018 Hadleigh & Thundersley(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 14:00League
Sun 27 May 2018 Eastonians(A) Away (Navestock CC)14:00League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Gidea Park & Romford(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 14:00League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Rose and Crown(A) Away (London Marathon Sports Ground, Forest Road)14:00League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Hutton(A) Away (Hutton CC)14:00League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Ilford City(A) Away14:00League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Orsett(A) Away (Orsett CC)14:00League
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 14:00League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 East Essex Stallions(H) Home (Toby Howe Cricket Ground) 14:00League