Billericay Cricket Club - 200 Club


Have you heard? You can win cash prizes every quarter when you join the 200 club.

All you have to pay is £1/month or £12/year for a number and this will be entered into the quarterly draws.

It’s that simple!

It’s easy to join. Just speak to Michael Owens or contact him on

So why not support the club by contacting Michael now for a 200 club number?  Memberships are being taken for the 2020 season now, so grab a number and be in with a chance of winning this year.

We will also be updating you via email, the website and via twitter & facebook;

It is now time to confirm our membership for the coming year.  The annual cost will remain at £12 so we sincerely hope that you will continue to support the cause and encourage family / friends / associates to take numbers themselves.  You are most welcome to take up additional numbers and increase your chances of winning!

Payment is very easy - it can be made by standing order, bank transfer, cheque or cash.  Please contact Michael Owens for full details.

You can leave cash or cheques (payable to "Billericay Cricket Club") for my attention at the club:

Michael Owens
c/o Billericay CC
Blunts Wall Road
CM12 9SA